Andhra Pradesh government to setup four regional development boards
Advertisement .b
AMARAVATI: After Andhra Pradesh Governor assents to Andhra Pradesh Decentralisation and Inclusive Development of all Regions Bill, YSRCP government is on a plan to establish regional development boards to develop all regions in the state equally.

According to the reports, YS Jagan government is chalking out the strategies to form four regional development boards including- Srikakulam, Vizianagaram and Visakhapatnam under Vizianagaram board, East Godavari, West Godavari and Krishna under Kakinada zone, Nellore, Prakasam and Guntur under Guntur, and Kurnool zone, Chittoor, YSR Kadapa and Anantapur under Kadapa board. Reports said that the groundwork to form regional development boards is completed. Click the video for more information.
Tags: Andhra Pradesh, YSRCP, YS Jagan, Three Capitals Bill,
Tue, Aug 04, 2020, 10:31 AM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View