E-Pass, Covid19 tests must to enter Andhra Pradesh from other states
Advertisement .a
Telangana and Karnataka states have been categorized as high-risk states due to the coronavirus spread. The Andhra Pradesh government has issued new guidelines for quarantine of people coming into the state from various parts of the country and also abroad as part of measures to fight COVID-19.

AP government has made it clear that people coming from the neighboring states can enter the state by showing the E-passes. The e-pass is mandatory to enter the state from other states, and the people coming from other states should phase the swab test at the border point followed by 14 days home quarantine.
Tags: Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana,
Tue, Jul 14, 2020, 06:35 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View