Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, Mopidevi Venkataramana resign for MLC posts
Advertisement .a
Ministers Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose and Mopidevi Venkataramana tendered resignation to MLC posts on Wednesday. Both of them handed over their resignation letters to Shariff Mohammed Ahmed, chairman of the AP Legislative Council. Shariff has accepted their resignations with an immediate effect. Pilli Subhash and Mopidevi have resigned to MLC posts as they were elected to the Rajya Sabha. They also met Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and submitted their resignation to ministers’ posts. Later, speaking to the media, Venkataramana and Pilli Subhash said that their dreams of electing to the Parliament were fulfilled by the CM.
Tags: Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, Mopidevi Venkataramana, MLC Posts, AP Legislative Council, YS Jagan,
Wed, Jul 01, 2020, 04:19 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View