Four elected Rajya Sabha members speak to media; CM Jagan congratulates them
Advertisement .a
It is a clean sweep for CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy as his YSRCP party won all four seats in Andhra Pradesh. Parimal Nathwani, Mopidevi Venkataramana, Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, and industrialist Alla Ayodhya Rami Reddy are the four candidates who have been elected to the Rajya Sabha. The TDP had fielded its general secretary Varla Ramaiah in the election, but he could win only 17 votes.

Four YSRCP members, after winning the election, talked to the media. They have hailed the CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy for giving the opportunities to them and extending co-operation.

CM YS Jagan has later congratulated the four winning party members.
Tags: Rajya Sabha, YSRCP, YS Jagan,
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 10:37 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View