CM YS Jagan casts his vote for RS polls
Advertisement .a
Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has exercised his franchise in Rajya Sabha polls held in the AP Legislative Assembly on Friday. Elections are being held for 19 Rajya Sabha seats in various states. The YSRCP has fielded ministers Mopidevi Venkataramana, Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose, industrialist Alla Ayodhya Rami Reddy and Parimal D Nathwani, close associate of Reliance Industries Chairman Mukesh Ambani, as nominees while the TDP’s candidate is Varla Ramaiah. Election for four RS seats in AP became mandatory with the TDP nominee in fray. Results of polls will be announced at 6 pm today.
Tags: YS Jagan, Rajya Sabha, Elections, Andhra Pradesh, Mopidevi Venkataramana, Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose,
Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 12:41 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View