Sujana Chowdary, Ashok Gajapathi Raju and Raghavulu fight over AP Capital
Advertisement .a
The fight over the AP capital issue has gained political momentum. The opposition parties have been continuously protesting against the move of the state government to make three capitals in the state. BJP MP Sujana Chowdhary said his party will not support the state government on three capitals issue and made it clear that they will not allow shifting of the existing capital. He has faulted the decision of CM YS Jagan on this aspect. Former Union Minister Ashok Gajapathi Raju has faulted the concept of shifting of the state capital and stressed the need for a meaningful and lasting decision based on the reasoning. CPM Polit-Bureau member BV Raghavulu has faulted the South Africa concept of three capitals in AP.
Tags: Sujana Chowdary, Ashok Gajapathi Raju, Raghavulu, AP Capital,
Sun, Dec 29, 2019, 04:11 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View