Political Mirchi: Chandrababu Gets Support From Those Four Party MLAs Only!
Advertisement .a
As the Assembly session has turned a stormy one due to a verbal war of words between the ruling YSRCP and the opposition TDP, the party members of both the parties have been pitching their voices targeting their opponents. The opposition chief Chandrababu Naidu has been getting support from only the four TDP MLAs whenever he targets the ruling government on many issues. They are Acham Naidu, Buchiah Chowdhary, Rama Naidu, and Ashok Bendalam. Remaining 18 TDP MLAs(excluding Vallabhaneni Vamshi) are keeping quiet and some among them are not even attending the Assembly regularly. It is alleged that some TDP MLAs from the Visakhapatnam district and some from Prakasham district are likely to join the BJP.

Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Political Mirchi,
Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 08:22 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View