TDP Leaders Releases Chargesheet Over YSRCP Sand Mafia
Advertisement .b
TDP leader Atchannaidu speaking to media in TDP office told that they are going to release chargesheet over the leaders who are involved in sand mafia. Rajendra Prasad told that the free sand policy introduced by the then chief minister Chandrababu Naidu has been removed by Jagan and has come up with a new sand policy which increased sand mafia in the state.
Many construction workers have lost their livelihood with the sand scarcity in the AP. He released a charge sheet and revealed the names of leaders who involved in sand mafia. The names are Srikakulam YSRCP leader Polavalasa Rajashekar and his son Vikrant, MLA Kalavathi and her followers, Acharla Suryanarayana and his followers, YSRCP MPP Srinivas Rao, Chiranjeevi, Kiran Kumar and his followers, Botsa Satyanarayana and his followers, etc.
Tags: Telugudesam, YSRCP, Sand Mafia, Atchannaidu, Chandrababu Naidu,
Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 11:51 AM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View