Key TRS leaders behind TSRTC strike: MLA Muthireddy
Advertisement .b
Jangaon MLA Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy made a sensational revelation of key TRS leaders extending support to the TSRTC strike. He said that he has a list of TRS leaders, who were behind the stir. The MLA stated that he will hand over the list of TRS leaders to Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao. He termed TRS leaders doing damage to the party as unfortunate. In an informal chat with the media, Muthireddy said that he will tell names of TRS leaders to KCR when he meets him personally than criticising those leaders in public.
Tags: Muthireddy Yadagiri Reddy, Jangaon MLA, TRS, TSRTC Strike, KCR,
Tue, Oct 15, 2019, 12:24 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View