YS Jagan appoints experts comittee to examine Amaravati
Andhra Pradesh government is all set to put an end to speculation over the uncertainty whether or not Amaravati will remain state's capital. The YS Jagan Mohan Reddy government has appointed a five-member expert committee to study and review the development plans and also suggest a comprehensive strategy for its all-round development.

Retired IAS officer G Nageswara Rao has been appointed as the convenor of the committee. The five members appointed in the committee are Mahaveer, Professor of Planning, School of Planning and Architecture, New Delhi, Anjali Mohan, Urban and Regional Planner, Shivananda Swamy, CEPT, Ahmedabad, K T Ravindran, retired professor, and K V Arunachalam, retired Chief Urban Planner, Chennai, as its members.
Tags: Jagan, Amaravati, YSRCP,
Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 08:33 PM
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View