TV5 Murthy Vs MP TG Venkatesh On AP Capital Amaravati Controversy
According to Rajya Sabha MP TG Venkatesh, Andhra Pradesh government may have four capital regions namely Vizianagaram, Guntur, Kakinada, and Kadapa. Former minister, who defected from the Telugu Desam party to the BJP in June, while talking to TV 5 Murthy said, CM Jaganmohan Reddy, has arrived at this decision. TG Venkatesh has also claimed that CM YS Jagan has shared this plan with the BJP central leadership, who disclosed it to him. TG Venkatesh claimed that the intention is likely to decentralize the administration and added that it can be seen as doing justice to all regions.
Tags: TV5 Murthy, TG Venkatesh, Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh,
Sun, Aug 25, 2019, 08:14 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View