Dil Raju Vs C Kalyan- Voting Ends for Film Chamber Elections
Advertisement .a
The Telugu Film Chamber of Commerce, the apex trade body of the industry has gone for polls on Saturday. The election fight took place between the active producer's panel and Mana panel. Dil Raju, DVV Danayya, Sai Korrapati have represented Producer's panel whereas C Kalyan, YVS Chowdhary, and Nattikumar have represented Mana Panel. There are a total of 1438 members in the film chamber and there was a strong election fight. The voting process has ended and the results are awaited. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Dil Raju, C Kalyan,
Sat, Jul 27, 2019, 06:12 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View