Breaking: Dinakar Lanka quits TDP for BJP
It is yet another shocker to the Chandrababu Naidu-led party -Telugu Desam Party as the TDP spokesperson Dinakar Lanka has quit the Telugu Desam party and joined BJP in the presence of party national president JP Nadda. Dinakar Lanka has already sent the resignation letter to party chief. The political development is seen after four Rajya Sabha MPs belonging to TDP i.e Y Sujana Chowdhary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh, and Garikapati Mohan Rao joined BJP last Thursday. In the same line, Repalle MLA Anagani Satya Prasad will also reportedly join the Saffron party soon.
Tags: Dinakar Lanka, Telugudesam,
Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 08:07 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View