TDP MP's Join BJP; BJP Leaders Press Meet LIVE
The TDP Rajya Sabha MPs have switched sides from the TDP to the BJP. MPs YS Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh, and Garikapoati Mohan Rao have submitted their letter to Rajya Sabha Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu informing him about the merger of the TDP legislature party with the BJP. Their meeting with Venkaiah Naidu took place in the presence BJP's working president JP Nadda. BJP National Working President said it is a good development as far the concerns of AP state is concerned. Watch the Press Meet.
Tags: Telugudesam, BJP,
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 07:40 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View