K Nageshwar on TDP MPs Joining BJP
Four Rajya Sabha MPs, who were once considered close to party chief Chandrababu Naidu have switched sides from the TDP to the BJP. They are YS Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh, and Garikapoati Mohan Rao. Professor K Nageshwar, a political analyst, while reacting over the political development said BJP is behind the whole issue and added that the screenplay, story, direction, dialogues pertaining to these issues are created by BJP only. 'I have not seen this level of politics in the country before', the political analyst has added. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Prof K Nageshwar, BJP,
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 07:34 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View