Four TDP Rajya Sabha members join BJP
All is not well for TDP cadre in Andhra Pradesh as four TDP MPs TG Venkatesh, YS Chowdary, GM Rao and CM Ramesh have joined the BJP. They also met Rajya Sabha chairman Venkaiah Naidu and submitted their resignation from the TDP. YS Chowdary said the development of the state is possible only with BJP leadership and added that promises made in state-re-organization are only possible by BJP led NDA government. It is speculated that Y Sujana Chowdhary may likely to find a key post in BJP.
Tags: Telugudesam, BJP,
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 07:25 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View