2 more TDP MPs Sitamahalakshmi, Kanakamedala likely to join BJP ; Muralikrishna on TDP crisis
The present political crisis is clearly seen within TDP cadre under the leadership of party chief N Chandrababu Naidu. Four Rajya Sabha members of the TDP have decided to join the BJP. Sujana Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh have joined the BJP in presence of party's working president JP Nadda. Garikipati Mohan Rao will be formally joining the party later as he was unwell. Now, it is learned that remaining two TDP Rajya Sabha members Sitamahalakshmi, Kanakamedala will also likely to join the BJP. TV9's Muralikrishna has presented an analytical report on the latest political developments that have taken place within TDP cadre.
Tags: Telugudesam, Sujana Chowdary, CM Ramesh, TG Venkatesh, Garikipati Mohan Rao, Sitamahalakshmi, Kanakamedala,
Thu, Jun 20, 2019, 06:22 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View