Putta Sudhakar Yadav quit as TTD chairman
The Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam (TTD) chairman Putta Sudhakar Yadav has finally resigned the post on Wednesday. He has sent his resignation letter to TTD EO Anil Kumar Singhal. TTD Governing Council members have already resigned to their posts. Though Putta Sudhakar Yadav has another year tenure left as the TTD chairman he has resigned to his post after the continuous pressure from the ruling party. YSRCP senior leader YV Subba Reddy will be taking charge as new TTD chairman very soon. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Putta Sudhakar Yadav, TTD,
Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 07:02 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View