Touch Karo Video Song: Voter Movie Songs- Manchu Vishnu, Surabhi
Watch and enjoy 'Touch Karo' video song taken from the film Voter. The song is sung by Megha, Sruthi and Amala and the Lyrics are penned by Ramajogayya Sastry. Thaman S has composed the music of the song. Sampath Raj, Nasser, Posani Krishna Murali, Praveen, Pragathi, LB Sriram, Jaya Prakash, Supreet and others are the casts of the movie directed by G. S. Karthik and produced by John Sudheer Pudhota. The movie is all set to hit the theatres on June 21st this year.
Tags: Voter, Manchu Vishnu, Surabhi,
Tue, Jun 18, 2019, 05:11 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View