Vanga Geeta or Madhavi- Who will be Lok Sabha Dy Speaker?
In the recent Lok Sabha election 2019, YSRCP grabbed maximum Lok Sabha seats and it stood fourth place in terms of position. BJP led NDA government which gave chance to AIDMK MP as Deputy Speaker post last year is likely to give the same post to YSRCP. However, the ruling party in Andhra Pradesh is yet to give clarity on this issue. News circulated that there are two contenders for this post in YSRCP. Either Kakinada MP Vanga Geeta or Araku MP Madhavi may be offered the prestigious post.
Tags: Vanga Geeta, Madhavi, Dy Speaker, Lok Sabha,
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 08:40 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View