AP Assembly Sessions 2019 LIVE
Watch the 1st session of the 15th AP legislative assembly session that has commenced today i.e on June 12th. The newly elected members take oath on June 12 and 13. The members will elect the Speaker on June 13, The ruling YSR Congress ruling party has chosen senior MLA Tammineni Sitaram from Srikakulam district for the Speakers post and he is expected to be elected unanimously. Kona Raghupati from Guntur district is going to become the Deputy Speaker of Assembly. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: AP Assembly,
Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 10:50 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View