Reasons behind CM YS Jagan's speed Decisions- Inside
Andhra Pradesh new Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has speeded up his governance the moment he took the charge. After swearing-in-ceremony, CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has appointed the officials pertaining to his office on the same day. CM YS Jagan's government has shifted 40 IAS officials the next day. The very next day, CM Jagan's government has shifted SPs of the nine districts. The names of the ministers have been announced on June 7th in the evening and their swearing-in ceremony was done on June 8th in the afternoon. The ministers have been allocated their portfolios as well immediately after three hours. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Jagan, YSRCP, Inside,
Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 09:33 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View