Pawan Kalyan loses in Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram
Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan got defeated in 2019 elections. In both Bhimavaram and Gajuwaka constituencies, Pawan Kalyan got defeated and it is a tough time for Jana Sena party leaders and fans to digest the unexpected news. On the other hand, the dream of TDP Chief Chandrababu Naidu to become the chief minister of the state for another term has been shattered. YSRCP Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is all set to form the government as he is inching towards the magic figure of 88.
Tags: Pawan Kalyan,
Thu, May 23, 2019, 06:22 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View