Live-Tollywood stars come together for swearing-in ceremony of MAA chief Naresh
Tollywood veteran actors Krishna, Vijaya Nirmala, Krishnam Raju, Kota Srinivasa Rao, actress Jayasudha and other MAA members have participated in the swearing-in ceremony of Naresh, who was elected as the new president of MAA, in Hyderabad on Friday. On the occasion, the MAA felicitated senior playback singer Balasubramanyam. He recalled staying in Vijaya Nirmala’s house for rent. Later, music director Anup Rubens was felicitated for composing anthem song for MAA. Earlier, Naresh thanked Anup Rubens for giving an anthem for MAA.
Tags: MAA, Naresh, Krishna, Krishnam Raju, Jayasudha, Tollywood,
Fri, Mar 22, 2019, 11:53 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View