BJP Releases AP MP Candidates List
The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released Andhra Pradesh candidate list for the Lok Sabha elections. D Purandeswari will contest from Visakhapatnam constituency and BJP State President Kanna Laxminarayana will contest from Narsaraopet constituency. Sanyasi Raju(Vizianagaram), Manikyala Rao(Narsapuram), Jaya Prakash(Guntur), Chiranjeevi Reddy(Anantapur), Chinnam Ramkotaiah(Eluru), Parthasarathy (Hindupuram) are some of the names in the remaining list. The general election will be held in seven phases from April 11 to May 19, 2019. The counting of the votes will take place on May 23 and results will likely be declared on the same day i.e., May 23.
Tags: BJP, Andhra Pradesh, AP,
Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 11:13 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View