Pawan Kalyan Releases 3rd List of 13 MLA & MP Candidates for 2019 Polls
Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan has announced the third list of 13 MLA and MP candidates meant for 2019 General Election. Pawan Kalyan has changed the name of one candidate that he announced in the second list. Shaik Riyaz, who was earlier announced to contest from Giddaluru has been changed. He will now contest from Ongole constituency. B Chandra Sekhar Yadav will now contest from Giddaluru constituency. There are reports that Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan may contest from Gajuwaka constituency in the Visakha district.
Tags: Pawan Kalyan, Jana Sena,
Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 11:33 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View