Pawan Kalyan Announces Parliament Candidates List For The Ist Time In Facebook
Jana Sena Party Chief Pawan Kalyan has released the first list of candidates for the state elections on 11 April 2019. Addressing on the live Facebook page, Pawan Kalyan has announced the names of two MP candidates i.e DMR Shekhar from Amalapuram and Dr. Akula Satyanarayana from Rajahmundry. Jana Sena Chief said the party will be with them for their victory in the election. Earlier, Pawan Kalyan has tweeted that the general body of Jana Sena Party has finalized candidates for 32 assemblies and 9 Parliament constituencies. Among them, two names are out and the rest may be out later in the day.
Tags: Pawan Kalyan, Facebook, Jana Sena,
Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 05:52 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View