Chandrababu to release first list with 115 MLA candidates on March 13
Advertisement .a
As only one month left for the date of polling, TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu is planning to release the first list with 115 MLA candidates on March 13. Naidu will be launching a poll campaign after offering prayers to Lord Venkateswara in Tirupati. The TDP will kick-start the election campaign from Srikakulam district on March 16th or 17th. Meanwhile, Chandrababu formed two committees under the leadership of Yanamala Ramakrishnudu and Sujana Chowdary to quell dissidence. The counting of votes will take place on May 23rd.
Tags: Chandrababu, Telugudesam, First List, Elections, Yanamala Ramakrishnudu, Sujana Chowdary,
Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 12:17 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View