Lok Sabha Elections 2019: CEC Sunil Arora Announced Polling Dates
Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora has announced the poll dates in New Delhi today i.e on March 10th. CEC Sunil Arora while talking to reporters at Vigyan Bhavan in New Delhi on Sunday said that the Lok Sabha elections will be held in seven phases starting April 11, 2019. The results to be declared on May 23, 2019. The poll panel head announced that Assembly polls in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal, Odisha, and Sikkim will be held with Lok Sabha polls. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Sunil Arora, Lok Sabha,
Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 06:16 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View