Political Mirchi: Chandrababu targets to defeat six YCP MLAs at any cost!
As the 2019 General Election is approaching on a faster note, both ruling TDP and the main opposition YSRCP have been focussing on the political goals to win the election at any cost. Reportedly, TDP Chief has focussed on six YSRCP MLAs and wanted that these MLAs should not win at any cost. They are Nagari MLA Roja, Chandragiri MLA Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy, Gudivada MLA Kodali Nani, Dhone MLA Bugganna Rajendra Reddy, Nellore City MLA Anil Kumar Yadav, Nellore Rural MLA Kotamreddy Sridhar Reddy. TDP has reportedly targeted these MLAs as they raise their voices always against TDP both in Assembly and in outside.
Tags: Political Mirchi, Chandrababu, Telugudesam, YSRCP,
Thu, Feb 21, 2019, 08:27 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View