3 in race for TDP MP ticket in Amalapuram
Amalapuram TDP MP Ravindra Babu has joined YSRCP today i.e on February 18th. With his exit, three names of TDP leaders are being heard for the said MP post. The name of former Amalapuram MP Harsha Kumar is making the news. He was defeated in the last election 2014 while contesting from Jai Samaikyandhra party founded by former AP CM Kiran Kumar Reddy. Since then he distanced himself from active politics. It is learned that Harsha Kumar has been hoping to get the MP ticket from TDP. Former Minister Gollapalli Surya Rao has also been excepting the MP ticket. Harish Mathur, the son of former Speaker Balayogi is also in the race.
Tags: Telugudesam, Amalapuram,
Mon, Feb 18, 2019, 04:10 PM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View