Jana Sena to contest for 3 LS seats in Telangana
Jana Sena is planning to contest for 3 Lok Sabha seats in Telangana in the upcoming general elections. The party chief Pawan Kalyan did not field candidates in the just concluded Assembly elections. The Jana Sena wants to announce party candidates for Secunderabad, Malkajgiri and Khammam Parliamentary constituencies. It became a hot topic among political circles as to why Pawan Kalyan selected only 3 Lok Sabha seats. The party appointed committees for 3 Parliamentary segments for supervision of the election-related activities.
Tags: Pawan Kalyan, Jana Sena, Lok Sabha, Telangana, Elections,
Fri, Feb 08, 2019, 09:03 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View