CM KCR Special focus on Lok Sabha Elections-Inside
Telangana Chief Minister KCR after the results of Assembly election has focussed on Lok Sabha election. According to the reports, CM KCR has been analyzing the strength and weaknesses of sitting MPs of the state. TRS Chief has focussed on all 17 Lok Sabha constituencies except Hyderabad. Former minister Ramulu and former MP Manda Jagannadham have been hoping to get Lok Sabha tickets from Nagarkurnool. G Vivek has been expecting a ticket from Peddapalli. Like wise in other Lok Sabha constituencies also, the suspense remains.
Tags: KCR, TRS, Lok Sabha, Inside,
Tue, Feb 05, 2019, 10:55 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View