MP Ram Mohan Naidu Face To Face
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu has constituted a four members committee of MPs which will move forward in the Parliament highlighting the issues that need to be addressed. MP Ram Mohan Naidu, one of the members of the Committee, while speaking to a media channel, said they will continue their fight raising the unfulfilled promises of State bifurcation in the Parliament and added they will continue protesting on these issues. Srikakulam TDP MP has stressed the need for the introduction of ballot instead of EVMs. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Ram Mohan Naidu, Telugudesam,
Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 05:30 PM
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View