C Voter Survey: YSRCP sweeps Andhra Pradesh
Advertisement .a
The C -Voter and Republic TV survey has projected the MP seats win in the coming Parliament elections in the state of Andhra Pradesh. As per these projections, the TDP is set to win 6 seats disappointingly when compared to YSRCP, which is said to be sweeping the elections in AP by winning 19 seats out of 25. The projected voting share of TDP is said to be 33.1 %, while the YSRCP vote share is 41. 3%. Watch the video for more details of this news.
Tags: Telugudesam, YSRCP, CVOTER, Survey,
Thu, Jan 24, 2019, 07:18 PM
Share this News in Group
Advertisement .b
Advertisement .b
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View