TRS Wins: Manchu Manoj & Vijay Saireddy Special Tweets Among Others
In the wake of TRS victory in Telangana Assembly Polls 2018, the party cadre is seen jubilant except few who lost in the election. Celebs have tweeted after seeing TRS coming back once again to rule the state. Celebs like Nikhil Siddartha, Raj Kandukuri, Srinivas Reddy, Kamal Kamaraju and Manchu Manoj have tweeted congratulating TRS Chief KCR and Caretaker Minister KTR. The tweets of YSRCP senior leader Vijay Sai Reddy and actor Manchu Manoj have drawn the attention of people and media. Check out the video.
Tags: TRS, Telangana Election 2018, Telangana Assembly Results, KCR,
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 05:47 PM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View