Nalgonda shows EXIT to Komatireddy Venkat Reddy
In a major setback to Congress as the party senior leader from Nalgonda and former Minister Komatireddy Venkat Reddy has been defeated in Telangana Assembly Polls 2018. He has been defeated by TRS candidate Kancharla Reddy by a margin of 16, 233 votes. In Dubbaka, TRS candidate S Ranga Reddy and Mahipal Reddy of TRS won from Patancheru constituency. In last General Election 2014, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy won the seat defeating Kancharla Reddy by a margin of 10,547 votes. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Congress, Nalgonda District, Telangana Election 2018, Telangana Assembly Results,
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 01:48 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View