Jana Reddy Defeated In Nagarjuna Sagar: TS Election Results 2018
Telangana Assembly Election 2018 results have become a nightmare for politicians who are very much associated with active politics. Senior Congress leader Jana Reddy has lost the seat as he was defeated by TRS candidate Nomula Narasimhaiah in Nagarjuna Sagar. The news has definitely shattered the hoped of Congress, it is learned. On the other hand, TRS candidate Thummala Nageswara Rao, the former minister in TRS government, is likely to witness defeat from Paleru in Khammam district. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Jana Reddy, Congress, Telangana Election 2018, Telangana Assembly Results,
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 01:26 PM
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View