MIM loses 2 seats, BJP leads in Yakutpura and Charminar
Telangana Assembly Election 2018 results have been creating a tension among the party leaders with the passage of time. The results show that MIM which is considered as strong in Old city learned to have lost grip in two places out of seven seats. It is clearly seen as BJP is leading in Yakutpura and Charminar places. On the other hand, TRS is surging ahead with results not only in North Telangana but also in Southern Telangana. Even the less percentage of polls in Hyderabad and Rangareddy districts have benefitted TRS only.
Tags: Telangana Election 2018, Telangana Assembly Results, MIM, BJP, TRS,
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 11:42 AM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View