Spl. Report On Greater Hyderabad Assembly Constituencies Election Results
The moment counting of Telangana Polls 2018 started, TRS is seen progressing in terms of capturing of seats. In Greater Hyderabad limits, TRS candidate Malla Reddy of Medchal is leading with 6000 votes. In Musheerabad also, TRS candidate is leading ahead, BJP state President K Laxman is in the second place. In Sanath Nagar, TRS candidate i.e former minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav is in the first place followed by TDP candidate. In Secunderabad also, TRS candidate Padma Rao is in the leading position. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Telangana Assembly Results, Greater Hyderabad, Telangana Election 2018,
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 10:10 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View