KTR, Harish leading; Nandamuri Suhasini, Chada trailing
After the first round of counting, K Taraka Ramarao is leading in Sircilla Assembly segment and Congress leader Jeevan Reddy in Jagtial and CPI State chief Chada in Husnabad are trailing. Nandamuri Suhasini, who has contested from Kukatpally Assembly segment is trailing behind the TRS. After the second round of counting, Harish Rao took a lead of 13,040 votes in Siddipet. In Khairatabad and Jubilee Hills, the TRS candidates are leading after round of voting. Malreddy Ranga Reddy, the Congress rebel candidates is leading in Ibrahimpatnam segment.
Tags: KTR, Harish Rao, Nandamuri Suhasini, Chada Venkat Reddy,
Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 09:32 AM
Copyright © 2020; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View