Political Mirchi: TRS operation on 5 constituencies
In the upcoming Telangana Assembly election scheduled on December 7th, TRS has its main political enemy Praja Front i.e mainly Congress. In each and every constituency either Congress or Praja front candidate will be facing the TRS candidates. It is alleged that TRS Chief KCR and his two main ministers KTR and Harish Rao have made a political sketch ahead of Telangana Assembly Polls. They have reportedly focussed on five constituencies namely Hujur Nagar, Kodangal, Gadwal, Nagrjun Sagar and Kodada. The opposition leaders representing these constituencies are Uttam Kumar Reddy, Revanth Reddy, DK Aruna, Jana Reddy and Padmavathi. KCR and his team have been reportedly working hard to defeat these leaders at any cost.
Tags: Political Mirchi, TRS,
Sat, Dec 01, 2018, 12:07 AM
Copyright © 2019; www.ap7am.com
Privacy Policy | Desktop View