TRS in for another SHOCK; 3 more MPs to resign?
Speculation is rife that three more Members of Parliament (MPs) are going to resign from Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), following that of Visweswara Reddy. Mahbubnagar MP, Jithendhar Reddy, Zaheerabad MP, Bibi Patel and Khammam MP, Ponguleti Srinivas will be quitting TRS and joining Congress it is learnt. While Congress leader, Revanth Reddy had hinted at this earlier without mentioning the names. Visweswara Reddy denied earlier that he was resigning, but eventually he quit. Similarly, the other three MPs too might bid goodbye to TRS, it is learnt.
Tags: Telangana, TRS, MPs,
Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 03:22 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View