Congress finalises 6 seats for TJS
Telangana Congress leadership has finalized the six seats for Telangana Jana Samiti. The seats have been allotted to Telangana Jana Samithi (TJS), a key ally in the Mahakutami against the ruling TRS. Telangana Congress, TTDP and TJS said they would fight the poll together to defeat the TRS. Congress which has announced to contest in 94 constituencies will fight for another six seats. Congress will thus contest for 100 seats. Congress party leaders said that there will be a friendly contest in places like Warangal East, Mahbubnagar, and Miryalguda. Here is the candidate's list :
Korutla - Juvvadi Narsingh Rao
Narayankhed - Suresh kumar Shetkar
Secunderabad - Kasani Gnaneswar
Narayanpet - Vamanagiri Krishna
Devarakadra - Pavan Kumar Reddy
Miryalguda - R Krishnaiah. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: Congress, TJS,
Mon, Nov 19, 2018, 11:16 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View