Congress Releases 3rd List with 13 Candidates
The Congress has released its fourth list of 13 candidates for the upcoming Telangana Assembly elections, that is going to take place on 7th December. Earlier, Congress has released the first list of 65 candidates on 10 November, and the second list of 10 candidates on 14 November. Former Congress PCC Chief Ponnala Laxmaiah is a happy man as his struggle to get Jangaon seat has been successful. As part of Mahakutami on the seat-sharing formula announced by the Congress, the TDP will be contesting in 14 constituencies, TJS in eight and the CPI in three. The Congress will contest in 94 segments.
Tags: Congress, Telangana,
Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 12:45 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View