TRS Announces 10 More Candidates For Assembly Polls
Telangana Caretaker CM KCR on Wednesday night has announced the names of 10 TRS candidates meant for Assembly Polls. CM KCR after dissolving the Assembly has announced the names of 105 candidates on September 6th and after some days announced the names of two more candidates. So far CM KCR has announced 117 seats for the candidates. Former Medchal MLA Sudheer Reddy has been replaced by Malkajgiri MP Malla Reddy. Goshamahal seat has been offered to Prem Singh Rathod. Former Minister Danam Nagendar, who joined TRS recently, has been offered Khairatabad seat. Watch the video for more insight.
Tags: TRS, KCR, Telangana,
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 02:58 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View