TDP Releases First List of Candidates-Updates
Telugudesam party, a key party in Mahakutami has released the names of nine candidates meant for the upcoming General Election taking place in the state on December 7th. The names of nine candidates announced by the TDP are Nama Nageswara Rao (Khammam assembly constituency), Revuri Prakash Reddy (Warangal West), Kothakota Dayakar Reddy (Maktal), S Venkata Veeraiah (Sattupalli), Bhavya Anand Prasad (Serilingampalli), Erra Sekhar (Mahabubnagar), T Veerender Goud (Uppal), Machha Nageswara Rao (Aswaraopet) and Muzaffar Ali Khan (Malakpet). TDP is working on remaining five seats in consultation with Congress.
Tags: Telugudesam, Telangana,
Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 07:55 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View