TDP announces Candidates first list
Telangana TDP has decided to release the first list of its candidates. According to the reports, out of fourteen names, TDP has reportedly finalized the names of six candidates. Nama Nageswara Rao(Khammam), Sandra Venkata Veeraiah(Sattupalli), Revuri Prakash Reddy(Warangal West), Veerendar Goud(Uppal), Bhavya Anand Prasad(Serilingampally), Peddireddy(Kukatpally) are the candidates, which are likely to be officially released soon. On the other hand, Telangana Congress Incharge Khuntia, TS-PCC Chief Uttam Kumar Reddy have met AICC President Rahul Gandhi and they have been working on other aspects of the party.
Tags: Telangana, Telugudesam,
Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 05:12 PM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View