Cong allocates 7 Assembly seats to Kodandaram’s TJS
The Congress allocated 7 Assembly seats to the Telangana Jana Samithi. TPCC chief Uttam Kumar Reddy has handed over the list of 7 Assembly seats to TJS chief Kodandaram. However, Kodandaram has asked Uttam to consider for one more seat. Uttam informed the TJS chief that he will discuss with the party central leadership over his proposal. Meanwhile, the CPI expressed displeasure on Congress over the delay of allocation of seats. The party declared names of nominees for 9 Assembly seats. The Congress will be announcing officially the names for 95 Assembly seats within 3 days.
Tags: Congress, TJS, Kodandaram, Uttam Kumar Reddy, CPI,
Tue, Nov 06, 2018, 07:44 AM
Copyright © 2019;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View