Stalemate in seat sharing between Mahakutami parties
Seat sharing between the parties in Mahakutami are yet to conclude as TDP, CPI and TJS are seeking more Assembly seats. The Congress agreed to concede 14 Assembly constituencies to TDP and 10 for CPI and TJS. But, the TDP leadership demanding 16 and that too where the party has a stronghold. The TJS leader Dilip made it clear that they will not be part of Mahakutami if they were allocated less than 10 seats and CPI too wants 5 Assembly seats.
Tags: Mahakutami, Seat Sharing, Congress, Telangana, Telugudesam, TJS, CPI,
Mon, Nov 05, 2018, 09:48 AM
Share this News in Group
Copyright © 2020;
Privacy Policy | Desktop View